Phil Hayes (Chief Executive Officer)

Sarah Fletcher (Office Manager)

Kathryn Wild (Project Manager)

Rachel Cole (Senior Project Officer- part time)

Daniel Barron (Community Organiser – Springwell Gardens and Digital Officer)

Rob Gooding (Community Organiser- Springwell Gardens)

Samantha Dixon (Community Organiser – Dinnington and East Herringthorpe)

Kiera Lambert (Community Organiser – Under-represented groups)

Zoe Roberts (Activities Coordinator)

Jane Owen (Volunteers Coordinator)

Nicola Evans (Volunteers Coordinator)

Carrie Kurt (Volunteers Support Worker)

Claire Stinson (Community Support Worker)

Karen Jay (Community Support Worker)

Noor Salih (Community Energy Advisor)

Sharon Smith (Community Energy Advisor)

Laura Swift (Administrative Officer)